Get To Know The “Tim Indonesia Tangguh” As The Paskibraka 2021.
August 17, 2021

The Paskibraka team in charge of the 76th Indonesian Independence Day ceremony was called the "Tim Indonesia Tangguh" as the flag-raising troops in the morning. Among them, there was a flag carrier named 'Ardelia Muthia Zahwa' who is the representative of North Sumatra.

Ardelia Muthia Zahwa as the flag carrier (Source: Setpres RI)

The other three from Group 8 in charge of raising the flag were Aditya Yogi Susanto as Commander of Group 8 representing Gorontalo Province, Dika Ambiya Rahman representing West Java Province, and Ridho Hadfizar Armadhani representing Lampung Province.

Paskibraka 2021, which has 68 members and comes from representatives of each province in Indonesia, was previously inaugurated by President Joko Widodo on Thursday, August 12, 2021, at the Merdeka Palace, Jakarta.

See other posts

Berbagai Kemenangan Istimewa di Golden Globe Awards 2024
“Miss AI,” Kontes Kecantikan AI Pertama Di Dunia, Resmi Digelar
Phoenix di Joyland Festival Bali 2023 (Foto: Plainsong Live)
Phoenix Kagumi Antusiasme Penonton Joyland Festival Bali 2023